Contact HBAL

Home Builders Association of Lincoln

Trade Center
6100 S. 58th Street, Ste. C
Lincoln, NE  68516

Phone: 402-423-4225
Fax: 402-423-4251

Email: info@hbal.org


Michaela Harrison
Executive Vice President
michaela@hbal.org

Jennie Korth
Director of Communication & Marketing
jennie@hbal.org

Andrea Wilkins
Director of Member Services
andrea@hbal.org

Laure Husmann
Accounts Manager
laure@hbal.org

Matt Kleinschmit
2017 HBAL President
matt@pridehomeslincoln.com

Pam Magner
2017 Remodelers Council Chair
pam@reynoldsdesignremodel.com

Tyler Reynolds
2017 Young Building
Professionals Council President
Tyler.Reynolds@woodsbrosrealty.com