Buyer’s Guide

Home Real Estate

Home Real Estate
Gene Brake
Lincoln
402-434-3700
Paul Kardell, 402-450-5678
Pat Ohmberger, 402-432-2822, pat.ohmberger@homerealestate.com
Jeff Johnson, 402-436-3302, jeff.johnson@homerealestate.com
Gary Geiser, 402-432-8235
Mary Searcy, 402-475-5555, mary@searcyteam.com
Sherri Walker, 402-430-7579, sherri.walker@homerealestate.com
Christie Garner, 402-499-9042, christie.garner@homerealestate.com
John Crumrine, 402-499-5079, john.crumrine@homerealestate.com
Vern Sorensen, 402-429-5591, vern.sorensen@homerealestate.com
Ellen High, 402-432-0334, ellen.high@homerealestate.com
Melody Mahony, 402-405-3662, melody.mahony@homerealestate.com
Amy Birkholz, 402-730-6788, amy.birkholz@homerealestate.com
Carla Waldbaum, 402-430-3033, carla.waldbaum@homerealestate.com
Eva Prettyman, 402-440-4805, eva.prettyman@homerealestate.com
Aaron Wagner, 402-416-9917, aaron.wagner@homerealestate.com

Developers
Real Estate Services