Buyer’s Guide

Woods Bros. Realty

Woods Bros. Realty
Woods Bros. Realty
Tyler Reynolds
Lincoln
402-434-3500
Vladimir Oulianov, CSP, 402-890-0535, vlaidmir.oulianov@woodsbros.com
Judy Sasek, 402-434-3600, judy.sasek@woodsbros.com
Matt Hardesty, 402-419-9655, matt.hardesty@woodsbros.com
Deb Wagner, 402-440-1314, deb.wagner@woodsbros.com
Mike Thomalla, 402-434-3600, mike.thomalla@woodsbros.com
Miranda Watson, 402-617-1748, miranda.watson@woodsbros.com
Jayne Debus, 402-432-9555, Jayne.Debus@woodsbros.com
Shelby Carney, 402-937-3728, shelby.carney@woodsbros.com
Dede Mau, 402-875-1311, dede.mau@woodsbros.com
Jillayne Nelson, 402-680-3161, jillayne.nelson@woodsbros.com
Tami Lambie, 402-560-6152, tami.lambie@woodsbros.com

Developers
Real Estate Services

Woods Bros Realty, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, has been helping Nebraskans find their place in our communities since 1889. We are honored to report a 98 percent customer satisfaction rating. Our family of professionals spans residential and commercial real estate services, corporate relocation, as well as mortgage, title and insurance, with the goal of making real estate transactions as smooth and easy as possible for our clients.